Saturday School Term Dates and Times For All Centres

Summer Term 2019
Saturday, 27 April to Saturday, 13 July (12 lessons)
Half-term: No break

Autumn Term 2019
Saturday, 14 September to Saturday, 7 December (12 lessons)
Half-term: 26 October

Spring Term 2020
Saturday, 4 January to Saturday, 28 March (12 lessons)
Half-term: Saturday 15 February

Summer Term 2020
Saturday, 18 April to Saturday, 11 July (12 lessons)
Half-term: Saturday 30 May

 

FOR INFORMATION ABOUT SUMMER SCHOOL DATES AND TIMES, PLEASE CLICK HERE.


Lesson Times

COURSE Dartford, Northwood, Southgate Essex & Streatham Stanmore
Reading Programme
9.00am – 11.00am
11.30am – 1.30pm
9.00am – 11.00am
11.30am – 1.30pm
Maths Programme 11.30am  – 1.30pm 9.00am – 11.00am
English Programme 9.00am – 11.00am 11.30am – 1.30pm
7+ Programme 9.00am – 1.30pm 9.00am – 1.30pm
11+ Programme 9.00am – 1.30pm 9.00am – 1.30pm
Follow Us
Web design by Webfuel